The Bangalore team

In Bangalore, three members work to support our local partners.

In France, the members of the OFI office are all volunteers and actively contribute their skills to develop the actions of the association and support the field team.

benjamine oberoi

Benjamine OBEROÏ

Co-chair

Founder of OFI

30 years ago, and after completing his doctorate in education, Benjamine chose to live in Bangalore. Recognized by international donors as a consultant in sustainable development, Benjamine offers her field expertise for the collaborative work of project formalization of partner NGOs.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

krishna prasad

Krishna

PRASAD

Administrative Officer

Krishna Prasad joined the ranks of OFI in March 2018. A graduate of the University of Bangalore in Computer Operations and Software, he is responsible for everything related to IT at OFI. He manages all the local administrative part as well as the animation of social networks and accounting.

margontier eric

Eric MARGONTIER

Co-chairman

Eric is an executive in a transport company in France. He took three years of sabbatical to follow his wife to Bangalore.

He joined the OFI team in 2019 and takes care of young people in civic service in Bangalore and Tamil Nadu.

The team in France

Michel cotillon
stephanie durand-gosselin
nicole benayoun

Michel COTILLON

Co-chairman

Responsible for training and monitoring civic services

A former entrepreneur, Michel lived and worked for many years in India, in Bangalore. He is now in charge of relations with the civic service agency and of training new volunteers before departure.

Michele LOBJOIS

Michele

LOBJOIS

Co-chair

Stéphanie

DURAND-GASELIN

Co-chair

Head of companies, Stéphanie is at the crossroads of all the information of the association. She is also in charge of communication.

Elizabeth WALTON

Elizabeth

WALTON

Co-chair

Treasurer

Nicole

BENAYOUN

Co-chair

Assistant Treasurer

Mathematics teacher, Nicole held the position of treasurer for 10 years with rigorous accounting and involvement in the choices of the projects carried out. She still continues to support OFI as vice-treasurer.

pascal vouille

Pascal

VOUILLE

Co-chairman

Water Reservoir Program Officer

Michelle worked for 10 years as Administrative and Financial Director in an architectural firm in Paris and in 1991 created an SME management consulting company. Thanks to its professionalism, OFI is able to vouch for international donors.

30 years after graduating from ESCP, Elizabeth now works as a supply chain manager for IBM. Involved since 2002 for the methodological support of partner NGOs, it combines its managerial and methodological skills for the smooth running of the projects carried out.

With training as a statistician and data analyst, he optimizes the renovation and construction of water reservoirs. Pascal has been working with Indian high tech industries for 20 years. He lived in Bangalore which gave him the opportunity to discover this impressive country.

L'équipe de Bangalore

A Bangalore, trois membres travaillent  pour accompagner nos partenaires locaux.

En France, les membres du bureau d’OFI sont tous bénévoles et apportent activement leurs compétences pour développer les actions de l’association et soutenir l’équipe terrain.

Benjamine OBEROÏ

Co-présidente

Fondatrice d'OFI

Il y a 30 ans, et après avoir achevé son doctorat en sciences de l’éducation, Benjamine a choisi de vivre à Bangalore. Reconnue par des bailleurs de fonds internationaux en tant que consultante en développement durable, Benjamine offre son expertise de terrain pour le travail collaboratif de formalisation de projet des ONGs partenaires.

 

Krishna

PRASAD

Responsable administratif

Krishna Prasad a rejoint les rangs d'OFI en Mars 2018. Diplômé de l'université de Bangalore en opérations et logiciels informatique, il est responsable de tout ce qui est relatif à l'informatique chez OFI. Il gère toute la partie administrative locale aussi bien que l'animation des réseaux sociaux et la comptabilité.

Eric MARGONTIER

Co-président

Eric est cadre dans un société de transport en France. Il a pris trois années de congés sabbatiques pour suivre son épouse à Bangalore.

Il a rejoint l'équipe d'OFI en 2019 et s'occupe des jeunes en service civique à Bangalore et dans le Tamil Nadu.

L'équipe en France

Michel COTILLON

Co-président

Chargé de la formation et du suivi des services civiques

Ancien chef d’entreprise, Michel a vécu et travaillé de nombreuses années en Inde, à Bangalore. Il est désormais en charge des relations avec l’agence du service civique et de la formation des nouveaux volontaires avant le départ. 

Michele

LOBJOIS

Co-présidente

Directrice administrative et financière

Stéphanie

DURAND-GASELIN

Co-présidente

Chef d’entreprise, Stéphanie est au croisement de toutes les informations de l’association. Elle est également en charge de la communication.

Elizabeth

WALTON

Co-présidente

Nicole

BENAYOUN

Co-présidente

Trésorière adjointe

Professeur de mathématiques, Nicole a occupé le poste de trésorière pendant 10 ans avec rigueur comptable et implication pour les choix des projets menés. Elle continue toujours à apporter son soutien à OFI en qualité de vice-trésorière.

Pascal

VOUILLE

Co-président

Chargé du programme des réservoirs d'eau

Michelle a occupé pendant 10 ans un poste de Directeur Administratif et Financier dans une agence d’architecture à Paris et a créé en 1991 une société de conseil de gestion de PME. Grâce à son professionnalisme, OFI est en mesure de se porter garant auprès des bailleurs de fonds internationaux.

30 ans après l’obtention de son diplôme à l’ESCP, Elizabeth travaille aujourd’hui en tant que responsable supply-chain pour IBM. Impliquée depuis 2002 pour l’accompagnement méthodologique des ONGs partenaires, elle combine ses compétences managériales et méthodologiques pour le bon déroulement des projets menés.

Avec une formation de statisticien et d'analyste de données, il optimise la rénovation et la réalisation des réservoirs d'eau. Pascal travaille avec les industries Indiennes de haute technologie depuis 20 ans. Il a vécu à Bangalore ce qui lui a donné l'opportunité de découvrir cet impressionnant pays.

Association loi 1901

D’intérêt général à but non lucratif
Créée à Toulon en Avril 1998
SIREN 438 439 283 00013

Nous contacter

Suivez-nous :

Objectif France-Inde

23 Place Turenne

33350 Castillon la Bataille

  • Facebook
  • Instagram