solidarité femmes inde

Our partners

Over the past 24 years, OFI has chosen to create partnerships with quality Indian Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs), recognized for their professionalism.

 

 

The relationships that unite OFI with these NGO partners are long-term relationships built on trust. OFI and NGOs coordinate on the project methodology, the consistency of the actions carried out and the relevance of the intervention methods chosen.

SEVAI LOGO.png
din.webp

SEVAI Society for Education Village Action and Improvement

A flagship NGO in the socio-economic integration of marginalized local populations. Led by Mr. Govindaraju, SEVAI has adopted an inclusive and sustainable approach to development for 40 years. The programs target different complementary areas: education and health, rural development, and empowerment of women through social entrepreneurship financed by microcredit. In total, integrated development programs benefit 500,000 villagers in Tamil Nadu.

partenariat sevai OFI en inde

Dream India Network

OFI has entered into a new partnership with Dream India Network (DIN) which works for social change in India through education. OFI supports DIN's shelter program for street children in Bangalore. In 1 year of activity, 20 reception centers have been created and welcome 160 children in an environment conducive to their development.

2018_1109_184930AA.jpg

Vonisha Service Foundation

Vonisha is a small NGO which targets children from displaced families who have arrived in Bangalore for economic reasons. They live in tents in precarious conditions. An adapted schooling of upgrading becomes the main anchor for these children who can then envisage a future in English-speaking schools with the support of the NGO.

education online ofi inde

HUT

Human Uplift Trust is an NGO founded in 2006 in Tamil Nadu.
It has developed two programs funded by OFI:

  • An English speaking school for 750 underprivileged children near Trichy. The Meikandaar School caters to students from kindergarten to High School

  • House of Hope is a shelter for 100 children affected by AIDS. It provides education, medical and psychological follow-up.

education inde

Gramium

Established in the neighboring district of Trichy (Kulithalai) since 1991, GRAMIUM has given priority to rural development thanks to waterworks, health, training, educational monitoring of young people and the empowerment of women.

In total, 27,000 women, 40,000 villagers and 200 children now benefit from GRAMIUM's integrated sustainable development programs.

partenariat gramium OFI Inde

SAMRIDHDHI

Samridhdhi Trust is a new OFI partner whose goal is to help migrant children get a quality education in Bangalore and Noida. Samridhdhi has set up five Bridges schools with 4000 students aged 6 to 14 enrolled since 2010. Thanks to this program, children from other regions of India are then re-educated in English-speaking schools.

education montessori ofi inde

Asha Bhavan Center

Located in Howrah in West Bengal, the Asha Bhavan Center has been supporting thousands of children in precarious situations since 1999:

disabled , abandoned, out of school and extremely poor in rural areas.

The purpose of the organization is to guarantee specialized education, medical care, adapted professional training and a secure reception.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

education inde

ISSAI Trust

ISSAI Trust is an Indian non-governmental organization established in 2001. It works to improve the living conditions of people living in rural areas and women in particular. The activities of ISSAI include Watershed projects, Self-Help Groups and rural development. ISSAI's activities take place mainly in the rural communities of the districts of Karur, Dindigul and Trichy.

IMG-20220119-WA0008_busybees2.jpg
gramium.png
samridhdhi.jpg

150,000 women

organized in SHG

4000 hectares

of land rehabilitated

55 welcoming houses

600 children

200 children followed

in BANGALORE

250 children of

school slums

vonisha.PNG
Asha-Bhavan-Center-e1584092534326.png

School follow-up

3,500 children

Logo HUT.png

Taking control of

850 children

ISSAI Logo.jpg

50 SHGs in 30 villages

solidarité femmes inde

Nos partenaires

Au cours des 24 dernières années, OFI a choisi de créer des partenariats avec des Organisations Non Gouvernementales (ONG) indiennes de qualité, reconnues pour leur professionnalisme.

 

 

Les relations qui unissent OFI à ces ONGs partenaires sont des relations de long terme bâties sur la confiance. OFI et les ONG se coordonnent sur la méthodologie de projets, la cohérence des actions menées et la pertinence des modes d’intervention choisis.

SEVAI LOGO.png
din.webp

SEVAI Society for Education Village Action and Improvement

Une ONG phare en matière d’intégration socio-économique des populations marginalisées locales. Dirigée par Monsieur Govindaraju, SEVAI adopte depuis 40 ans une approche inclusive et durable du développement. Les programmes visent en effet différents domaines complémentaires : éducation et santé, développement rural, et empowerment de la femme via l’entrepreneuriat social financé par le microcrédit. Au total, les programmes intégrés de développement bénéficient à 500 000 villageois du Tamil Nadu.

partenariat sevai OFI en inde

Dream India Network

OFI s’est engagé dans un nouveau partenariat avec Dream India Network (DIN) qui oeuvre pour du changement social en Inde à travers l’éducation. OFI soutient le programme de maisons d’accueil de DIN pour les enfants des rues de Bangalore. En 1 an d’activité, 20 maisons d’accueil ont été créées et accueillent 160 enfants dans un environnement propice à leur épanouissement.

2018_1109_184930AA.jpg

Vonisha Service Foundation

Vonisha est une petite ONG qui s'adresse aux enfants de familles déplacées arrivées sur Bangalore pour des raisons économiques. Celles ci vivent sous des tentes dans des conditions précaires. Une scolarité adaptée de remise à niveau devient l'ancrage principal pour ces enfants qui peuvent ensuite envisager un futur dans des écoles anglophones avec un accompagnement de l'ONG.

education online ofi inde

HUT

Human Uplift Trust est une ONG fondée en 2006 dans le Tamil Nadu.

Elle a développé deux programmes financés par OFI :

- une école anglophone pour 750 enfants défavorisés près de Trichy, Meikandaar School  (de la maternelle à la terminale),

-  House of Hope est une structure d’accueil  pour 100 enfants affectés par le sida. Elle assure l'éducation, le suivi médical et psychologique.

education inde

Gramium

Implanté dans le district voisin de Trichy (Kulithalai) depuis 1991, GRAMIUM s’est donné pour priorité le développement rural grâce aux aménagements hydrauliques, la santé, la formation, le suivi scolaire des jeunes et l’empowerment des femmes.

Au total, 27000 femmes, 40 000 villageois et 200 enfants bénéficient aujourd’hui des  programmes intégrés de développement durable de GRAMIUM.

partenariat gramium OFI Inde

SAMRIDHDHI

Samridhdhi Trust est un nouveau partenaire d’OFI dont l’objectif est d’aider les enfants migrants à obtenir une éducation de qualité à Bangalore et Noida. Samridhdhi a mis en place cinq Bridges schools avec 4000 élèves âgés de 6 à 14 ans inscrits depuis 2010. Grâce à ce programme, les enfants provenant d’autres régions d’Inde sont ensuite rescolarisés dans des écoles anglophones.

education montessori ofi inde

Asha Bhavan Center

Situé à Howrah dans le West Bengal, le Centre Asha Bhavan soutient depuis 1999 des milliers d'enfants en situation précaire :

handicapés , abandonnés, déscolarisés et extrêmement démunis en zone rurale.

L’organisation a pour vocation de garantir une éducation spécialisée, des soins médicaux, des formations professionnelles adaptées et un accueil sécurisé.

education inde

ISSAI Trust

ISSAI Trust est une organisation non gouvernementale indienne établie en 2001. Elle oeuvre à l'amélioration des conditions de vie des personnes vivant en zone rurale et des femmes en particulier. Les activités d'ISSAI Trust se déroulent essentiellement dans les communautés rurales des districts de Karur, Dindigul et Trichy.

Elle a développé un programme de SHG avec la création de ruches financé par OFI

IMG-20220119-WA0008_busybees2.jpg
gramium.png
samridhdhi.jpg

150000 femmes

organisées en SHG

4000 hectares

de terres réhabiltées

55 maisons acceuillant

600 enfants

200 enfants suivis

à BANGALORE

250 enfants des

bidonvilles scolarisés

vonisha.PNG
Asha-Bhavan-Center-e1584092534326.png

Suivi scolaire de

3500 enfants

Logo HUT.png

Prise en charge de

850 enfants

ISSAI Logo.jpg

50 SHGs dans
30 villages